Tag: The Spitfires Year Zero album Tour dates 2018 Billy Sullivan Sam Long Matt Johnson George Moorhouse

The Spitfires – Year Zero

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on Bass/backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards. The Spitfires take in a wide range of influences from Reggae and Ska through to punk and soul. This […]

Share This Story